Zum Inhalt springen

Kundenbüro Tulln

Tulln an der Donau

Adresse:

Rud. Buchinger-Straße 30-32
A-3430 Tulln an der Donau
Tel.: 02272/628 60
Fax: 02272/628 60 - 14243
E-Mail: tulln@noevers.at

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Do 8.00 - 12.00, 12.30 - 16.00
Fr 8.00 - 13.00

Zulassungsstelle:

TU, KO, PL, WU
Klicken Sie auf den Standort, um Google Maps zu öffnen.

Kundenservice

Maria Anna Burghardt
Kundenservice
maria-anna.burghardt@noevers.at
Tel.: 02272/628 60 - 4243
Fax: 02272/628 60 - 14243

Romana Cerinski
Kundenservice
romana.cerinski@noevers.at
Tel.: 02272/628 60 - 4242
Fax: 02272/628 60 - 14242

Ingrid Kadlec
Kundenservice
ingrid.kadlec@noevers.at
Tel.: 02272/628 60 - 4241
Fax: 02272/628 60 - 14241

Mitarbeiter

Johannes Albrecht
Insp.
johannes.albrecht@noevers.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5194
Fax: 02272/628 60 - 15194

Willibald Geiger
Ob.Insp.
willibald.geiger@noevers.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5057
Fax: 02272/628 60 - 15057

Thomas Griesmayer

thomas.griesmayer@noevers.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5221
Fax: 02272/628 60 - 15221

Thomas Kapeller
Bez.Dir.
thomas.kapeller@noevers.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5815
Fax: 02272/628 60 - 15815

Jochen Kern
Bez.Dir.
jochen.kern@noevers.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5819
Fax: 02272/628 60 - 15819

Ing. Josef Lang-Muhr

josef.lang-muhr@noevers.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5832
Fax: 02272/628 60 - 15832

Mag. Edith Mandl
Bez.Dir.
edith.mandl@noevers.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5847
Fax: 02272/628 60 - 15847

Mario Nolz
Bez.Dir.
mario.nolz@noevers.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5862
Fax: 02272/628 60 - 15862

Lukas Schnitzer
Insp.
lukas.schnitzer@noevers.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5146
Fax: 02272/628 60 - 15146

Robert Sprengnagl
Bez.Dir.Stv.
robert.sprengnagl@noevers.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5922
Fax: 02272/628 60 - 15922

Jürgen Szabo
Bez.Dir.Stv.
juergen.szabo@noevers.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5932
Fax: 02272/628 60 - 15932

Karl Wimmer
Bez.Dir.Stv.
karl.wimmer@noevers.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5960
Fax: 02272/628 60 - 15960

Gebietsleiter

Mag. Alexander Stöger
Geb.Ltr.
alexander.stoeger@noevers.at
Tel.: 0664/80 109 5798
Fax: 02272/628 60 - 15798